HOME           
.

      

 





ABOUT    |    SERVICES    |     REQUEST     |     REVIEWS     |     PROJECT GALLERY    |    CONTACT US

nn

Client Reviews...



Hear what our clients are saying...

 

5.0 | 09-07-2014

Review by Melissa D. in Melrose, MA
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Joe was excellent. I had called about 3-4 other electricians and left messages and nobody returned my call. He actually answered his phone and set up a time to come speak with me that day which I didn't expect at all. He was on time, friendly, informative and extremely professional. Not only did he fix our problem right then, he is going to give us an estimate on other work we need in the future. My husband is a tough consumer at times because he has had multiple experiences with professionals that were not pleasant. We will hire Joe to do all our electrical work from now on without a doubt.

__________________________________________________


5.0 | 08-06-2014
Review by Joe B. in Medford, MA
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

I hired Joe back in 2012, and again in 2013 for two major jobs (full Knob and Tube removal and rewire of a 1920 home). I've dealt with many contractors, over the years and have struggled to find the right mix of quality work, professionalism, and value. Joe stood out by explaining what the job required and offering options for how to tackle it. He performed the work very efficiently, and I was impressed with his knowledge and the quality of his work. He is courteous and professional, and I felt like I got a great value. Will definitely use him again and recommend him highly.

___________________________________________________

5.0 | 01-09-2014
Review by Guy F. in Wilmington, MA

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring
Joe came to my new home, explained the work to be done. Excellent communication and work ethic. Great contractor reasonable price too.

___________________________________________________


5.0 | 07-26-2013
Review by Elizabeth S. in Wilmington, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Joe was honest about his availability and was willing to accomodate my long work hours in order to provide an estimate. During the estimate, Joe was able to determine the problem and fixed it on the spot. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable (explaining what had happened in language I could understand and not making feel at all dumb) and didn't try to take advantage of my ignorance by making a simple fix a more complicated one. His fee was very reasonable. I appreciated his honesty and highly recommend him. Betty S. in Wilmington, MA

___________________________________________________


5.0 | 06-17-2013
Review by Roberta S. in Tewksbury, MA
Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

Excellent workmanship!!!!

___________________________________________________


4.67 | 05-23-2013
Review by Paul A. in Wilmington, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. He made great suggestions regarding new under cabinet lighting and ceiling lights. would highly Joe to anyone. Paul A.

___________________________________________________


5.0 | 03-25-2013
Review by Richard E. in Tewksbury, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Joe was punctual and very pleasant He was clear and knowledgeable in explaining what work needed to be done and ably answered all my questions . l will definitely use him again for any future electrical work.

___________________________________________________


5.0 | 02-21-2013
Review by James H. in Reading, MA
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Joe takes a no nonsense approach to his business. He will do exactly what you ask of him but will offer his advice that is backed with knowledge and experience. Joe keeps you "up to date" during the job and is willing to explain any parts of the job no matter how many questions you(or your wife) have. If you need time to contemplate his suggestion(s), he will continue with another part of job until you decide what to do. His estimates and final bill are explained line by line, no surprises at the end. We appreciated his level of professionalism and will not hesitate to use him again. His helper/worker was very professional too. Thanks Joe!/span>

 

file:///C:/Users/John Zano/Documents/Websites/PowWebUpload/joeoconnellelec/_images/top1.png  

__________________________________________________________________________

 

Call us today or use our convenient Request Form to discuss your project needs. 

 

jjj

Name
Address
City & State
Zip Code
Type of Work or Service
Telephone
Email
Form Captcha
reload image
html registration form template

Enter Captcha code

Thank You, we will contact you shortly.

SAFETY TIP - Extension Cord Safety

 


 





 


Copyright 2014.  All Rights Reserved.  Joe O'Connell Electrical Contracting.

Website Hosting & Development:  Spiron Web Solutions

 


Electrical Contractors, Electrical Contracting Company, Electricians providing Electrical Service for:

Woburn MA, Cambridge MA, Burlington MA, Andover MA, Medford MA, Billerica MA, Boston MA, Waltham MA, Somerville MA, Wilmington MA, North Reading MA, Lowell MA, Arlington MA, West Medford MA, Tewksbury MA, Reading MA, Lexington MA, Brookline MA, Winchester MA, Melrose MA, Belmont MA, Stoneham MA, Bedford MA, Charlestown MA, Peabody MA, Lynnfield MA, Watertown MA, Wakefield MA, Lincoln MA, Arlington Heights MA, North Andover MA, Chelmsford MA, Topsfield MA, Middleton MA, Littleton MA, Brookline Village MA, Waverley MA, Carlisle MA, Methuen MA, Danvers MA, Boxford MA, Beverly MA, Weston MA, Newton MA, Acton MA, Westford MA